• Click on Calendar 
  • double click on the slot corresponding to the class
  • click on waiting list (in order to see the button the waiting list must be enabled for the activity from the Settings -> Activities -> Edit -> More -> Waiting List)
  • type in the name of the person and click on ADD



People on the waiting list can be moved to the list of attendees so that they can take part in the class in case somebody else cancelled their booking (just click on the corresponding button next to the customer's name).


Please note that once the customer has been moved to the list of attendees, the customer's name will still remain on the waiting list for record purposes. It is possible to distinguish people still on the waiting list from people that have been moved to the list of attendees by the different icons and by the different buttons.