1.    change the reservation:


and a new window will open up for you to choose a new slot to reschedule the service.


        2.  delete the reservation 

  • click on info
  • click on Delete booking

  • click on Actions - Refund to delete the booking of the service and refund the corresponding amount

           


      3.  new layout

           a new layout has been recently released with the addition of the details about the person's multipack and wallet with the                      related credit (if available). It will now be possible also to book a service for a person without a registered user profile in the                    system. To add the profile for this person, just click on the yellow button next to the person field and provide the required info.