Below are the steps to delete the booking of a class via the E-Commerce profile:

  1. click on Booking and then on Agenda
  2. click on DELETE next to the class 
  3. click on YES to confirm 


Since deleting a booking requires a specified notice, the client won't be able to do so in case the date or time of the class is too close.