1. In the user's profile click on INFO -> SDD INFO-> DETAIL 
  2. Click on the arrow next to the Detail button to show more options:

  • freeze: the account details for SDD payments will be suspended but they can be enabled for SDD payments again (if necessary); 
  • delete: once deleted, new details must be provided for SDD payments;
  • set as default -> the default account for SDD payments is marked with the green icon. You can change the default account for SDD payments by clicking on Set as Default (on the corresponding row).