Through the shortcut in a user's profile it is possible to cancel the automatic renewal of a multipack and the corresponding future instalments:

  1. select the corresponding task (previously created in the Settings). The cancellation date is set on the current date
  2. select the multipack/s 
  3. click on forward
  4. click on YES to confirm the cancellation