With Sportrick you can book a single service for more than one person.


First, you will have to open the service agenda and double click on a slot to book a person in.

This person will be the main person responsible for the reservation. 



Once you have clicked on OK a new window will open up. Click on Confirm 

Back on the service agenda, click again on the slot you have just reserved and you will notice that the person you have chosen has a star  next to his/her name. 


You can add more participants to the service with the Add button

 

If the option has been enabled in Planning - Services - Details (see image below) the cost of the service can be split evenly among the participants. Otherwise, if the option is not enabled, additional participants will not pay for the service.



You might decide to let just some participants pay, all of them or just one of them.

Shortcut to payment window: click on a participant's name in the table.


Below you can find an example:


    One of the participants will not pay for the service



After clicking on "does not pay" the cross becomes a green icon, meaning that payment has been sorted out for that customer.



IMPORTANT:

Once part of the total amount has been paid it is not possible to remove the other participants and leave the final amount unpaid. 

The person marked with the star cannot be removed but it is still possible for them to avoid payment if other participants cover the costs for the service. 


Delete the whole reservation 

  • from the service agenda
    • click on the reserved slot on the agenda
    • click on Delete Booking



  • from the user's profile
    • open the user's profile of the person marked with a star (main person responsible for the booking of the service) and go to Services (or Activities/Access Records) 
    • click on Info
    • click on








The reservation will be deleted but if the service has been paid fully or partially it will be possible to book it again at no additional cost.


Remove a participant

  • from the service agenda: click on Remove


  • from the user's profile
    • open the user's profile of the participant and go to Activities/Access Records. Then click on Info
    • click on Actions -> Delete Reservation



Reschedule the service

  • from the service agenda
    • click on the reserved slot in the service agenda

and then click on Reschedule 

  • from the user's profile 
    • click on Services or Activities/Access Records 
    • click on Reschedule next to the name of the service


In both cases the service agenda will open up in a new window with the current slot highlighted in red. Click on another slot to reschedule the service.